Many psychologists recommend that the best way to relieve stress is to do nothing at all for a period of time during the day? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many health consultants suggest that the best method to reduce hypertension is to sit freely for some time. I completely disagree with that because most people feel relaxed by doing yoga activities and some others prefer to do entertainment activities. On the one hand, many individuals do apply exercise to overcome anxiety levels because it helps to activate the mind and also reduces the level of stress hormones in the body. Apart from this, it improves a blood circulation by which a person feels refreshed and relaxed. For instance, according to a survey, working men and women who have a hectic schedule prefer meditation to relieve hypertension. On the other hand, a number of humans like to enjoy different sources of entertainment to remove depression from their minds. To elaborate it, listening to music, watching movies and other fun activities are better therapy for relaxation, these things uplift the mood of a person. To exemplify according to an article in "The Hindustan Times", pupils mostly love to listen to various types of songs to relax their minds during exam days. In conclusion, I am strongly disappointed that to relieve the pressure it is good to do nothing for a time period as mankind likes to perform an exercise in their leisure time, while others choose entertainment sources to reduce worry.