Some people say that only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language is good because it helps while travelling or working in a foreign country. But some people not only learn to travel to work in a foreign country but also learn for knowledge. My opinion is described in the below information. Nowadays, it is a trend for learning a foreign language. So many communities are travelling in another country as well as going for work. For example, a woman learning a foreign language because she wants to go to work in a foreign nation. Hence, before travelling to abroad a group should learn a foreign language and also have great knowledge about it. The government should support the community in language a new language. Learning a foreign language is not have only a reason for working abroad but also have reason for a person wants more and more knowledge or hobbit. For instance, if a man learns a foreign language then it can be possible that he is learning to get more and more information., Sometimes it can be possible that the sole reason for learning a foreign language can be in order to travel to work in another nation. Thus, the population learning a foreign language is not the only reason for working in another nation. However, a person should also learn it for more data. To conclude, from the above information describes the both views. In my opinion, some people learn a foreign language because they want to travel to work in a foreign country and some people learn to get information.