Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food nowadays. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays many indivisuals favor to eat outside instead of cooking and eating in their own houses. There are advantages and disadvantages and i am going to discuss both views in this essay and give my own opinion. Eating food outside has two main benefits. Firstly, it is faster than cooking in the house and they can eat and get ready for the rest of the day in the less time, they also will not get tired while cooking their own food. There are many people, who prefer to eat in a restaurant. For example, busy people usually prefer to have their food in a bistro to have more time for doing the rest of their work. Another advantage of eating outside, is that the restaurants foods are realy delicious and indivisuals individual enjoy their food better. For example, a chef maid pizza is more delicious than a handmade one. In my opinion, eating outside has more disadvantages than advantages. It is obvious that street foods are not as healthy as homemade foods, because the restaurants usually do not care about their customers health issues. For example, they use bad raw materials and the meals are greasy. On the other hand, the buffets foods are realy expensive and it is cheaper to buy raw materials and cook in the house. For example they may be able to cook hamburgur hamburgers in their homes with half of the restaurant price and people who cook in their houses have more capability to save their money and spend it in better ways. In conclusion, it is more economic and healthy for people to cook and eat in their own properties and use the cafe and restaurant places, just to hangout with their friends on the weekends.