the best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an idea that the best way to figure out adverse environmental impacts is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. In my view, I claimed that there are a bundle of solutions that can makeout that problem thoroughly, i therefore disagree with the statement that raising the price of fuel is the best way to reduce damage to environment. The rise in cost of fuel make a decline on the use of vehicles, but the cons dominate its pros. To begin with, fuel links mightily with the economy of a country. Oil and gas affects almost things, from the consumer spending to the price of good, if we cannot control it ideally, we can struggle in an economic depression, which leads to the drop in nation’s value, increase the unemployment rate, and also put a stress on financial management in every household, mainly be the reason that arise criminal rate. Dubai set a perfect example for this issue, when the oil price there rocketed in a long term, the society spread into two sides: slums and skyscrapers right next to each other, while the quality of life between both was drastically divided like chalk and cheese. While we are exploring more about the effects between prices and dissels dispels, agree that rising in oil prices do not always lead to depression; however, there is a spotlight that the improvement of engine day by day are also reducing environmental contamination gradually. That is one of the best way to wipe out nature, or world pollution, according to me. For centuries, doctors in many fields worked on different kinds of projects to find out about new types of engines or new sources of energy. As an undeniable example for this, trains in the beginning ran by coal, and years later, at now, we use electricity instead. In conclusion, while increasing the price of fossil fuels can acceptably be a way to reduce stress on nature, I do not believe that it outweighs the other way out.