If a person is found to be under the influence of drugs or alcohol while driving, they should be banned from driving for life, whether they were involved in an accident or not. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that if men or women drive a car under the influence of drugs or alcohol, they should be prohibited from driving license. This essay totally agrees with that statement because this will decrease the number of traffic accidents and discourage the consumption of alcoholic beverages. People who drive an auto under the pressure of narcotics or spirits while driving will have serious problems in communities. And also it will lead to misfortune situations. In other words, when the community is intoxicated, they tend to drive faster than usual. As a result, they can hit people or knock down a pole while driving. Removing these drivers who are likely to cause accidents due to drugs, should be banned, consequence it will reduce in number of traffic crashes. For example, for many people in Uzbekistan who drive a car under drugs, the deprivation of parental rights leads to a reduction in car accidents. Another reason for that individuals who drive an automobile who found to be under the influence of drugs should be banned from driving for a lifetime. This is to say that the fear of losing their driver's certificates owing to these strong punishments discourages drivers from using alcoholic drinks. For instance, in Kazakhstan, because of losing their license for life, many people do not utilize alcohol when they drive vehicles. In conclusion, alcohol is a hazardous product for human beings who drive a car because it will cause different bad situations for everyone I, therefore, believe that they should be punished and taken away their driving license for life