Some people believe that teenagers should always follow the example of the older people. Others believe that teenagers should question what older people say. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals consider that young generation could put their steps on the past nation life route. But, others think that teenager have to ask a lot of questions about what elderly people say. In this essay, I will discuss both views and support them with examples and finally I will give my own opinion. Firstly, aged folks tend to transfer their experience to the young people because, they spent big part of their life on the world. Thus, they have experienced lots of things, moreover they found and solved too many errors. In that way,not only do they can use their life knowledge but they also don't need to find solution for their problems because previous folks found best ways for them. For instance, Albert Aniston who was the famous science professor in Germany in 1920, he spent 35 years to find a way to cultivate the light speed and now, teenager use his theory at schools and they don't judge this data too, so they know that hole the information is correct. On the other hand, other believe that young nations should investigate about previous generation knowledge, so in this century, regarding recent technology teenager's data are higher than older societies, therefore, their attitude has changed. For example, the recent essay about the percentage of individuals who believe any religions has shown sharp decrease in Norway in 2020, furthermore, researchers consider that one of the major reason for this decline is that younger societies never accept older people data without investigating. In conclusion, utilize the elderly person's experience and knowledge is so valuable like science, but about other issues like religions they tend to invest and then may accept their ideas. In that way, I believe that new generation have to find their own life way without attention to aged person's attitude.