Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older. While others thinks that they should stay at home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is deliberated by certain people that children growing up are responsible to be able to live without staying with family. Conversely, some families have a mindset that a whole members should live together. In this essay, I will elucidate both perspectives in more detail and offer my personal viewpoint. Firstly, a better environment prevents the mind from getting distracted. Individuals have personal duties to respond with. Hence, if those are living alone or with a friend who has the same responsibilities, it will make workers more concentrated. For example, scientists had better spend time with other colleagues to improve their work more than their families for the reason that a study can be constantly revised. The growth of research depends upon the hard strives of its workers. On the other hand, inhabiting with a family will promote the feeling of safety and security. No one takes care of both son and daughter more than parents. Furthermore, a family in which members always talk to one another tends to accomplish such difficult work. For instance, one may not be good at work that they have to cope with, but it is suitable for another family member. On that account, this work can continually progress by advocating from family. In conclusion, living with family when a child becomes an adult and not living with have dissimilar benefits.