Some people think that going to gym is the best way to keep fit. Others think that there many better methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many arguments that doing fitness is the best direction to stay in shape, while some individuals believe there are varied more satisfying methods. I contend that eating a healthy diet and do calisthenics or yoga bring more happiness and accessibility. First of all, to keep fit, having a healthy diet is the most essential method. An effective diet brings many benefits because the nutrition collected into the body without including fat-causing or harmful substances helps us stay healthy and does not need excessive exercise to burn excess fat. As a result, the body provides enough substances and saves exercise time. Besides that, there is more kind of workout that has the same effect but has effects for both body and mind such as callisthenics or yoga. These types of exercises can happen at anywhere without specialized tools thus helping practitioners be more flexible, These exercises also do not constrain themselves and the framework should be accessible and comfortable. On the other hand, some people believe going to the gym is the best direction because of the expertise and having modern tools to support. The gym needs a specific space with enough facilities and there are many types of exercises to help keep the body in shape according to many degrees of weight and for specific parts. That is a noteworthy point, however, gyms need to spend some money maybe daily to use the equipment. Sometimes practitioners also need to hire personal trainers or buy courses, this leads to more costs, especially for the majority of people who do not afford In conclusion, doing fitness also an effective way to stay in shape but it costs much money, while having a healthy diet provides nutrition to help the body stay healthy or can do exercises such as yoga, and calisthenics to save costs but equally effective.