The continued ride in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is a point of debate that mankind's greatest problem at the moment is the increase of earth culture. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. The upcoming paragraphs will cast light on my arguments related to the very conception. In today's sophisticated world, it is very important to have the basic necessities of food, clothing and shelter in order to have a good life, but due to the increasing, population there is a big race to accomplish this facility. To simplify, the demand for this basic necessity is not met by the country because they do not have supplies to fulfil for the poor and thus, the individuals have been pushed towards poverty. For example, the government of Syria have limited food to feed the people because of the huge population and due to that people have less food to eat. As a result,with the increasing, population there are a lot of disadvantages like poverty, illegal migration, and many more On the other hand, the major causes of the increase in population is by increasing the birth rate and and declining death rate. To elaborate, with the advancement of technology medical science is at its peak in order to save more and more people. For example, the USA has the best hospitals and doctors around the world, Due to this there,is a huge number of people who are saved. As a result, these create a decline in the death rate of the world and an increase in the number of citizens. Additionally, there are a lot of people who are travelling from one place to another in order to work or complete their studies. To explicate, a huge number of citizens from developing countries moving to developed nations in order to have a good standard of living does it to eat an increase in the population in advanced countries. For instance, around 20,00,00 students from India travel to Canada for studies thus undoubtedly increasing the population of that country. Thus, the migration helps to increase the population. To conclude, I strongly believe that the increase in population is a major problem for humans in the current scenario and thus has a major effect like shortage of food and many different types of pollution and there is not any possible argument against the very phenomenon