In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produce locally Why people buy imported food ? What could be done to encourage people to buy local food ?

In many nations nowadays, there are more people who prefer imported snacks to local snacks, which derives from the better standard of foreign cuisine. However, this can be tackled by improving the quality control of local food. It is vital to understand that the nature of fare in developed countries is better than cuisine in less developed nations. In other words, residents in those countries tend to buy nourishment which was imported due to the belief that foreign fare is better. As a consequence, more and more mortals choose to buy overseas nourishment instead of native ones. For example, there are a lot of Vietnamese families who like apples from America or grapes from Japan because these agricultural artefacts from Vietnam are not as good as the foreign ones. However, the issue can be solved by the government to increase the strictness of the condition control in native products. This means that the condition of foodstuff from locals can catch up with the character of overseas subsistence in the future. Consequently, there will be more and more mortals who believe in native artefacts and choose them to consume instead of imported food. For instance, the European market has upgraded its process in controlling the trait of production, and this action made it become one of the bustiest markets in importing and consuming local meals. In conclusion, there are more family who choose to consume foreign products due to their trait. However, by enhancing the procedures of checking the meal aspect, the customers may go for the local choice.