in many countries, people are now living longer than ever befor. some people say an ageing population creats problems for governments. other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. to what extent do the advantages of having an ageing populaion outweigh thr disadvantages?

In many countries, the population of elder people is more than before. Some people claim that it creates problems for governments but other people against that opinion and argue that are beneficial for our society. Some people say that ageing population can cause problems. Because, elders are so old and they need a lot of attention. Not only can they be sick very soon, but also it is necessary for them to have private nurse to look after them and be available in every hours a day. Although they have been paying tax for many years, but it cost a lot for the government in their last years of life. On the other hand, some people think that older people also have benefits. Furthermore, they are the one who have a lot of experience in their job, society and so on. So, they can be a wonderful tutor for the youngesters in the society. They can advise their grandchild to how to communicate or how to perform and act in job interviews. Meanwhile, they can be employed in the companies to control the new employees work, for instance. In conclusion, the growth of elder population have both advantages and disadvantages. They are likely to have health problems and the need of constant help for living and also they are experienced enough to advise people and guid them to the correct line of the life road. Moreover, they can be a good source of inspiration for young people during their lifespan.