Some parents choose to homeschool their children because they claim that it has a number of benefits. Others this that this educational method can cause a lot of problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people argue that studying at home have more advantages, while other assume that not a good idea. I tend to thik that obvious choice to study at home and there are reasonable and i will choose it. It is clear that parents have own view of the life and would take it to their children with out others views and also they want teach them by their self. In other words, each individual have a own opinion and just always it different of parents, therefore perents undoubtedly can be teacher of life experiance and teacher essential subjects which really need in life. For example, many businessmen choise choose get education with them selfs, they tell about their experiance experiences, which knowledge child should know to cleate own business.  But some part of people think that will get a lot of problems such as be Change the form of the verb being show examples unsociable, moreover be not ready to live own life with out parents. It is mean that, in school we geting many comunication skils wich get child to be able to grow with out clear attention of perents. There are many cases of that, in Germany, for instance, many of people dicide to give children to schoold schools and reason of it to get comunication skils because if child will be seat just at home they will not have a chance to improve that skill. Overall, there are both views have reason to choice to leave child at home and give own knowledge or give child to school and give knowledge to professional teacher. I tend to think that the choice homeschool and leave child with perents and teach them with own life experience and telling just important information in their live will be better choice.