Some people think the main benefit of international cooperations is in protection of the environment , while others think that the main benefit is in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that preserving the natural atmosphere is one of the greatest benefits of international cooperation, while others believe that it proves advantageous in raising business levels. However, the political contracts between nations improve the economic condition. From my perspective, the joint collaborations bring astonishing results in protecting the environment. Undoubtedly, globalisation takes merchandising to an advanced level. People all over the earth earn enormous profits from such supportive decisions made by multinational organisations. The trading contracts like earning resources from neighbouring countries and helping them with other valuables build a strong relationship among those parts of the world, which can open the gate of opportunities for other investors and migrants. For example, China due to its massive population attracts countless manufacturing factories for labour and productivity, which contributes to the economy and the employment sector of that area. However, natural problems like the greenhouse effect or pollution can not be handled by a single organisation. International cooperation has the power to force and inspire other developing nations who are suffering from dangerous environmental conditions. Likewise, by supporting each other at international levels they can offer green innovations to eliminate the drawbacks caused by climate change and biodiversity conservation. For example, as a result of the summit conference, Australia committed to diminish the effect of ozone layer depletion in the forthcoming years. To conclude, it can not be denied that international cooperation provides tremendous offer to expand world business but the benefit of environmental protection grabs more attention because it will indirectly improve the health conditions of the world by providing a clean and clear atmosphere.