Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Issues related to various types of lifestyles are frequently discussed these days. Although some believe that they prefer activities in hot climates, others criticize this and argue that they prefer living in cold climates. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why lying down on the beach and going outside on a sunny day are the most joyful ways to relax. For instance, There is a lot more easygoing that we do not need to wear many layers of fur clothes to keep our bodies warm. Moreover, We cannot play many sports in the snow. Thus we can see that most of the citizens would rather spend their holidays outside in summer than in winter season. On the other hand, some opponents may argue that the winter season is the most romantic part of the year. For example, people who live in tropical countries are waiting for the temperature to be around 21 degrees Celsius. Drinking coffee and walking along the street without sweating is the common but the best lifestyle that they prefer. To summarise, the two sides of the argument concern the prospect of what is better between activities in hot humidity and living in cold temperatures. After a thorough analysis of both sides, it depends on the location of whom you ask this question. In my opinion, I prefer living in cold humidity greater than hot weather.