many people believe fast food resturants should not be allowed to advertise do you agree?

Advertisements have an immense power to promote things worldwide. Some people argue that promotion methods for fast food restaurants should be prohibited. I completely agree with this notion because of increasing health problems and distraction towards nutritional diets. The foremost reason to support the idea that fast food advertisements should not be promoted is its alarming effects on healthy lifestyles. However, the ads of junk food on social media and newspapers to enhance business results in attracting children towards those food points. Also, it is scientifically proven that the main cause of diseases such as obesity, heart attack, and weak immunity is an unhealthy diet, which directly affects a powerful country because only a healthy and smart generation builds a strong nation. For example, some of the states in India become huge ample of fast food restaurants which leads to the entry of massive people at medical centres. Secondly, the merchants who deliver nutritional foods suffer from great losses because people usually get impressed with fast food suppliers, when they enhance their promotion levels. Also, the loss makes most of the business retailers demotivated and they also get forced to open such fast food shops to earn money. However, the loss in the business sector causes a reduction in tax of a country which will directly affect the economy at a certain point. To conclude, it can not be denied that advertising is a crucial part of the business sector which can not be separated but promotions which put human life at risk should not be allowed.