In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people reach this?

More and more individuals are interested in pursuing to discover the history of buidlings they currrently live in among the myriad of countries. Some reasons and approaches are needed to be articulated and investigated to discussion rudimentry of reasons. There are several potential reasons may contribute people's interests seeking the history of buidling they live in. Firstly, arising interest to investigate history stems primarily from basic fimilarity with local history. Additionally, when people have got the education relating to the local culture, the basic learing of local history could arise a sense of common and recognition. Secondly, with the development of living conditions, it can contributes us pursuing the quality of we are living currently. Historical and cultural heritage inevitably exists in the old buildings because they have been protected and revised in such a long period. Meanwhile, when we are living in a qualified environment, houses have either the historical and cultural heritage or modern characteristic. There are myriad implement and potential solutions on arising the attention on the houses' history they live in. The first implement is emphasizing and operating local history education for local residents because it can contribute local residents arising a sense of recognition of local culture. To be more specifically, the local historical education is not merited to take history of local construction obliviously. Moreover in another perspective, the local government is supposed to construct and update some infrastructures, such as education, landmarks, historical buildings. At the same time, some museums are supposed to build and let the local residents have s rudimentry learning on it. To summarize, I have purveied some potenrial reasons to explain why some people are interested in seeking the history of buidling they live in. Additionally, I supplied some potential implements, which could induce local residents interests in their own residence culture and local houses' culture.