Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Globally, a lot of adults have a remote job, and many children starting to learn from home due to modern technology providing easy access and had a low-cost. I do believe that this situation leads us to positive development in view of the fact that technology helps some aspects such as in the working world and education. First of all, many companies nowadays tend to give discretion for the employees to finish their jobs online. In other words, the supervisor can monitor their task via the Internet. This situation also could facilitate the workers who have far accommodation to tackle the business. For instance, staff member units have to make a daily report for their superior, and it can be solved by making the task and sending it through email. Moreover, this kind of activity is more effective and has the same result if they need to make it to the office. Secondly, the schools also initiate to teach their pupils virtually. This means that teachers utilize the benefit of advanced technology. That is very helpful for the teacher when they can attend the class. For example, the teacher was attending a meeting in another city and the class was held online. In addition, it could save time and be really efficient when the lectures do not get teaching. To sum up, I think that advanced technology is improving our lives and changing our behaviour through work-from-home and website seminars that help workers and students in the present time to tackle the issues.