The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

E-learning has always been a popular platform throughout time and still gaining more popularity over time. Whereas, the book has always left a positive impact on readers. Always, there is a debate on this, with time online medium availability changed the way of educating themselves, they are shifting more to the internet, instead of using books as means of education, due to which some people think that it will completely absolute the demand of physical entity. In my opinion, disagree that the idea of getting e-learning would ultimately replace books. This essay will explain that physical entities are equally important. Firstly, e-learning is a quick medium to gain knowledge about anything, but it is an expensive platform which is not affordable for everyone, whereas, paper notes are cheaper from it. Take an example, most scholars agree that, most people can't afford online access and rely on books to learn. Moreover, financial crises can leave a huge impact on them. Therefore, most of them try to depend upon hand records. Secondly, the availability of online access is the primary need for using the medium, without it, it can not be used for any purposes. Although, this condition does not apply to hand records because of their availability everywhere. For instance, research conducted by John. P, his studies show that access to the internet is limited to only those states of countries which are urban areas, whereas in rural areas there is still no concept of e-learning. Furthermore, paper notes are published anywhere in the country but they still can be easily transferred to any province. As a result, hand records can't be replaced by online learning. In conclusion, at some point internet does have its own importance but it can't replace the usage of paper notes because of very important factors which are basic core requirements for obtaining knowledge.