Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that horrible conditions such as unsatisfactory occupation or shortage of salary should be accepted as the top things, while others opine that those situations are better to be endeavoured and improved. Both sides of the debate will be outlined, and I stand for the latter view. On the one hand, accepting an unwilling job is necessary because not all folks can afford professions easily. Since joblessness has become a numerous case in flourishing countries, especially in Indonesia, the number of unemployment has increased over the years. The reason why increasing out-of-work happens is the unbalance between the workfield and the amount of workers. As a result, there is huge competition among fresh graduates. For instance, according to the Statistic Center Institute, the number of idle people is around 7,99 million people in Indonesia in February 2023. On the other hand, the aim of improving the working environment is to build a good mood and relax when individuals perform their jobs. Therefore, we can take lessons from our unexpected work. There are several activities that employers can do. First and foremost, having conversations with work colleagues while finishing tasks. Secondly, changing our mindset in order to give the meaning of process in your career. Both views put forward valid points, however, I strongly believe that a disreputable state should be turned to be better. If labour creates more effort in an office, they will eventually feel comfortable and resettle their duties longer. In conclusion, I can understand why people assume it is best to accept conditions that are unfavourable, but it seems to me that turning the working field to be better is better because people can learn from their present positions and take a step to their record of careers