Many students find it is harder to study at university or college compared to when they were in grade school. Why is this? What are some possible solutions for this problem?

Adapting to university life In grade school there is a whole different system for teaching and many different ways to study. also a different subjects and a different levels what makes many students find it so hard in college or university. In grade school it is easier for kids to learn and get the information because teachers in school are teach, You can count on them to get knowledge and you just supposed to focus and do your homework, While in college they guide you, Tell you what to do and helps you if there is a need. In the academy it all depends on self- study so you should focus and pay attention by yourself otherwise you are going to fail. That is why a lot of students find it so hard to consider at university or college. As an effect, Some students find solutions to this problem: First of all you should make a study plan. The second is that you should join a study group, They will help you to improve your knowledge. Thus, As a result of your hard study that will allow you to get better grades in your academic career. To sum up, Based on what has been discussed above it seems to me that this problem has many different solutions but ignoring these solutions and not counting on yourself may lead to some drawbacks in your studies and even in your life currer in the future.