ın some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

In some societies, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. It is true that diligent kids can be successful. Despite the fact that the more they do something hard without planning, the more they fail. This essay will explore the major advantages and disadvantages of the following message. On the one hand, there are a number of demerits associated with children's stress caused by communication. For instance, Not only teenager who works hard can finish their goal smoothly, but they should also strategize thoroughly. Moreover, youngsters need to try a variety of things and it doesn't need to be too perfect at one thing. Relaxation sometimes can prevent kids from having mental illnesses. On the other hand, the important disadvantage of this belief is keeping children away from reality and giving them some incorrect perspectives. It means in some cases parents do not consider the availability of a number of achievements that encourage their kids to reach those goals. As a result, young people feel disappointed after they can not reach their goals. Consequently, parents should consider all the options before giving irrational motivation to their children. For example, I know a boy in my extended family who wanted to be a minister but his father just gave him unreal detail without the difficulties of this goal. So, after he realized this dream is so hard, he became depressed. To conclude my essay, Although this approach brings some effective results for children to receive their ambitions, it should pay attention to the accessibility of a dream and goal. Due to this fact, there are some advantages and disadvantages and they have an equal effect on the results. Issues related to the messages which affect to children's mindsets are frequently discussed these days