Do you agree with the following statement? Good teachers are more important to a child's development than good parents. Use specific details to support your argument.

Although parents are a crucial figure for kids and teeagers, becouse they are essential in the process of the emotianal evolution growth, able to influence with their example their children's behaviour, in is evident that more than them teachers play an important role in the evolution of kids just becouse usually spend the most part of their young life at school. A teacher is not only a person from whom students learn how to write, to read, to analyze, he can be also a mentor, a guide for their future. A good teacher is able not only to teach, but also to involve students in the lessons, to improve their interest for the knowledge in general, to open their minds to diffferent e wide horizonts horizontal. Furthermore for a capable master is possible to understand wich are the potentials skills of a young person, encouranging him to follow the right path. Moreover a good professor can individuate wich strategies could be useful to a student in case of learning difficulties. In conclusion I completely agree with the suggested statement.