Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character traits. To what extent do you agree?

Many people say our identities are fixed as an outcome of our genes before our birth and we cannot change our character traits. I agree with this statement. In this essay, I will share the reason for the agreement. To begin with, God created this universe. Every person is looking to be similar but all of them have unique identifications. To elaborate on it, all humans go into seven stages of life. For example, according to the study of the Cambridge University, we all of go through these stages infant, birth, childhood, adult, young, old, and death. We witnessed of various development stages from childhood to senior pairs and we discovered their innate personality traits. On the other hand, Many of person is change their lives through with hard work. In other words, now this time in all over the world many trainers and teachers are available and teaching new techniques and skills. For instance, some students were shy about nature in schools but they are learning personality development courses and now there are good motivational speakers. We have available a lot of inspiration in this world, I shared one story with you. Indian hockey team captain Mr. Mandeep Singh was injured by accidentally pistol fire in the train and the lower portion of the body was totally dead. The Doctor had confirmed they never played again for India but he did not accept this. After six months he played the match and won the Asia Cup for India. In conclusion, everything is fixed in our life by God, but if we are doing some hard work and so then natural behaviour will be changed.