Test 2: In many countries around the world rural people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, A significant portion of people living in rural areas are moving to urban communities because of better employment opportunities and the lifestyle. I personally support that it is a positive development for the area as well as the nation. In this essay, I will outline the reasons for my perspective. Firstly, In cities, individuals can earn more money as well as a reputation that will result in better spending power and happiness of the family. Thus, This behaviour will improve the happiness index for the country. Secondly, More folks living in urban area will lead to higher infrastructure development in specific area that will escalate the tax collection. To give a clear example, In recent years a lot of new immigrants moved to Canada which implies double tax amount collection that contributed to the country's growth. Apart from this, the smarter and more hardworking people an urban area has, the higher the GDP will be. For instance, In past, Kolkata's GDP was more than Mumbai and it was the highest across the nation at that period, but because of the new immigrants, now Mumbai's GDP has surpassed Kolkata's GDP. In addition to this, As the population increase, new businesses will also get established which will generate more employment opportunity for other public. To illustrate this, Mr Ambani was also from a small village. In history, he also came to the larger society to set up his business. As we can see today, tons of folks have employment because of his successful business. To conclude, Despite of few drawbacks present in numerous crowds in urban communities, there are enormous benefits that this community can provide. Thus, A lot of people are following this trend.