With recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that the impact of technology is big enough to change a lot in our lives, While it is a commonly held belief that old media will vanish because of technology, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that e-books in the future will be more popular than printed media. To begin with, young individuals are used to being on screen a lot of their time, In other words, because of it they will like e-books more than printed media. In addition, It has easy access and reach in any place they can use it, For example, a remote place like a forest. Another point to consider is the west will be less because there is not a lot of paper, It is also possible to say that, so it helps to make the earth last longer. Moreover, it will be good for the environment because the trees will remain. For instance, The forest will last longer because there will not be more cutting of tree In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that e-books will have a good impact and effect on earth because the tree will remain, I suggest the government make a law on the use of recycled paper for any new books, newspapers and magazines.