Mobile phones have changed the way people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society. To what extent do you think this is true? Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication?

It is almost impossible to imagine humanity without cell phones. Undoubtedly, mobile phones have become an integral part of the lives of the majority of people, thus it is nowhere possible for them to continue to live in societies. It is my firm belief that the overarching capabilities of technology that phones possess have an innate power to make humans dependent on them for many solid reasons. On the one hand, after the introduction of cell phone technology, the way people connect with each other has been revolutionized. This trend has also brought about a myriad of technological advances that have contributed to societies immensely. For example, users can now control their entire funds, bank accounts, home devices, and even the most proprietary information through a click on their personal phones. Moreover, in consequence, some people are captivated by the ever-exceling qualifications of this technology, hence, resulting in an increased number of lazy people among the human population. Another reason why I think it is a true notion that some people cannot sustain their normal life in the absence of this technology is the artificial intelligence technology that has been taking over the devices in our pockets since the early 2000s. Now, with the ease of cell phones, telephone users can easily connect with each other regardless of their locations, eliminating geographical boundaries. However, there are some people who cannot keep up with the pace of this technology. From my perspective, although the current technology is versatile and user-friendly, some people prefer to stick to traditional values when it comes to connecting with their counterparts. To conclude, there are blind followers who are desperate to use this technology to continue their lives, and there is also a group of people who do not want to be part of this continuous development in technology.