Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that intelligence Is a complex concept. While it is a commonly held belief that success is the best measure of Intelligence, there is also an argument that Opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that Intelligence can be measured in various ways beyond just success. To begin with, intelligence is not just about achieving success but also about making good decisions and solving problems. In other words, Intelligence can be a result of various factors such as skills, opportunities and resources. In addition, there are other factors that can be used to measure intelligence such as critical thinking and creativity. For example, if someone can think outside of the box and solve problems, we can consider him intelligent even if his IQ is lower than the average person’s IQ. Another point to consider is that intelligence is not always equal to achievement. It is also possible to say that achievement can be limited by circumstances and opportunities which can affect success. Moreover, success can be influenced by luck which is not necessarily an indication of a person's intelligence. For instance, a person may win a prize and achieve financial success Although he has limited intelligence he has had the opportunity to achieve success through luck. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that success is not the best measure of intelligence as people have many abilities which should be measured in multiple ways, and not just by a person’s success in life. We should recognize and value different kinds of intelligence and help people grow in various ways.