An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Many service-oriented professionals from underdeveloped or developing countries migrate to developed ones for employment. Indeed these situations cause a brain-drain in their home country. These problems can be solved by the government by recognizing their valuable work and providing them with good pay. Firstly, nowadays it is a prevalent topic that people seem to be migrating to developed countries either for work or higher studies. As a result, their own country loses brain drain and stagnates as a developing country instead of learning their growth internationally,it also loses highly skilled individuals who can develop their country with their knowledge and service. For instance, teaching is the only profession that contributes to raising many other professionals, In India it is the most low-paying job which causes individuals to search for better recognition outside. Unequivocally, developing country is losing talented people. Indeed if a government takes necessary steps to prevent them from moving abroad. Such as raising the education standards and increasing the pay-roll to these service-oriented professionals since they are the one who contributes more to the economic growth. Furthermore, technological advancement for particular studies is well-versed in these developed countries. For example, A doctor can perform a difficult surgery such as a heart transplant if only all the technological advancement is available, So the government should spend more on improving these standards in order to retain its own resources. In conclusion, there are more people looking for opportunities and recognition in their profession. As a consequence, they are moving towards the countries which provide these. But, this can be achieved in their home country if some positive measures are taken by the government and an individual with patriotic thinking of developing their home country.