It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, everyone needs to be aware of growing vegetables and maintaining animals safely, especially children. I believe that Primary students should learn how to maintain vegetables and animals and it has numerous advantages. This essay going to give a detailed view and reasons. To begin, according to recent statistics, school-going students do not have knowledge about maintaining plants and species. It leads to the worst society in the future. In order, for parents and Teachers ought to take responsibility to teach them the basic skills to save the environment. Through this, they can get some relaxation from this hectic world. Meanwhile, the government and big industries are destroying the forest. In the future, global warming will increase rapidly and it will hurt the environment and all living things. To avoid this situation primary kids need to be aware of how to protect those things. Moreover, this new generation of students addicted to junk foods will harm their health and cause many unknown diseases. If they have knowledge of plant life, they can get a healthy good and well-being. In addition, fewer young people do not prefer to maintain pets. The Pets easily mingle with humans and they seek love from people.Usually, creatures have a friendly nature to humans. Consequently, upcoming kids need to treat all creatures in a good way. To conclude, primary children must know how to treat vegetables and keep animals through this society gets a plethora of benefits. Overall, this essay mentioned the advantages that outweigh the disadvantages.