Some people think that young people should spend free time with families instead of outside entertainment, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an argument about whether daughters and sons need to spend their time with their mothers and fathers rather than going outside and playing with friends. Some people believe that it is important while others hold the opposite point of view. I agree with both, and in the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss these viewpoints. First and foremost, because of too much work, many parents did not have time to accompany their girls and boys on weekdays. As a result, moms and dads want their children to spend their entertainment on the weekend. In addition, families desire to build a relationship with their kids. To explain, many parents know that after their boys and girls grow up, they may have fewer opportunities to communicate with them. On the other hand, daughers and sons may not prioritize their leisure hours with their mothers and fathers. After students finish their schoolwork, they want to hang out with their friends. Besides, young people may have their own interests, their entertainment hours are well spent developing their habits. That is to say, they may forget their parents or refuse to enjoy their free days with them. In conclusion, many families want to develop relationships with their kids before their daughters and sons grow up. However, boys and girls may lose their leisure days to build connections with their classmates or discover their interests. From my perspective, children need to balance their entertainment time between mothers and fathers, friends, or hobbies. Hence, these young people may not regard their decisions in the future.