In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation ?

On the one hand, it is seen that pressure at the workplace results in low and lower joys in youngsters in city life. Clearly, since society become more and more developed, the higher salaries you can get compared to the past but these also parallel with the intensive large amount of time and high demand from employers. Therefore, stress and overthinking a invisible poisons that drown your dreams and emotions. Moreover, they misunderstand the true definition of a happy life, so character flaws occur inevitably, which is caused by the internet. Obviously, the addiction to the internet can obscure the enormous real problem in real life, leading to the bigger and bigger inherent troubles. Therefore, the internet can be seen as a placebo, giving youth fake happiness and the consequences will knock them harshly. On the contrary, firstly, youngsters nowadays must organize the most prioritised task in their own lives. You have to track on the small mission and these missions will lead to the bigger plan, which avoids the stress and misleading. For instance, to become a good dad, people’s little missions are to ensure the health and love of their children and then think about adopting all the entertainment demands of adolescents. Secondly, it is seen that a lot of successful businesses tend to give away all their money and go back to the countryside to live. They believe that true happiness comes from your clear mind, so they shed off all the normal pursuits such as money or power. Therefore, these billionaires don’t have to endure the pressure but also find the true meaning of life.