More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of better life, but city has its own problems. Why do you think they move to cities? Suggest solutions

Nowadays many people concern about high education and its necessity in the contemporary world. Some claim that the most essential qualities for a business success are soft skills, including social and communicative adaptation of employees, which are more important than academic knowledge. From my perspective, I partly agree with that statement since soft skills obviously do matter, but we can not depreciate people's education in some cases. First of all, being a communicative and charismatic person is important for career growth. There are some situations when someone's school results cannot properly reflect their practical skills or erudition. Moreover, if a person strives to reach certain goals, it is important to maintain good character and the right motivation so that people will follow them. For example, we all remember Steve Jobs, who did not even graduate from university, but he made an enormous contribution to technological progress. However, this is more of an exception than a rule. However, soft skills can be appropriate for some creative or social jobs. In my view, when we talk about technical professions such as engineers, statisticians, analysts, etc., it is essential for them to be highly qualified academically and be graduated from related universities. For example, it is hardly to imagine a situation when the pilot of our plane got this job only because they are a friendly extravert, but not because they passed obligatory exams. In conclusion, being socially adaptable and self-confident are important skills for getting the job of your dreams. However, I strongly believe that it is vital to not forget about professions where academic qualifications are mandatory. In my view, employees should pursue both soft and hard skills.