In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The poverty problem is universally acknowledged, and that problem is challenge for many countries, especially the development areas and African countries, In this essay, I will discuss more it.and i will suggest some solutions to solve it. This issue has been waited for a long time to create new measures to solve it, first i will talk about the reasons are yet and some solutions sensible available, the first causes is controlling the big countries' exports and imports, that can be clear for us in poor places, for example, Afarica,, The second, reasons is the equipment of agriculture are too simple, Moreover, the governments of this states do not have the powerful to make strict rules of income of agriculture. For all these reasons many people are still poverty and hungry, In order to solve this serious issue, The government of each country must be more strict with a new system of their prodcations,Another point, is people should help the government to save their rights by working in agriculture. Finally this problem is not easy to solve,it needs other country help the developing one to find the rights of it and citizens right.