n many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming increasingly common .Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In this contemporary era, there is a tremendous increase in paying from mobile wallets rather than cash or physical cards. This development plays a significant role in today’s human life as everyone is dependent on highly advanced technology, and they are paying bills online by using different mobile applications without any hassle. I am going to discuss both pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, each individual is busy in their daily routine as they don’t have enough time to carry money or wallet along with them while doing shopping. There are numerous platforms which support online fee from cell phones that not only make transactions easy but also provide security and comfort. To illustrate this, with the innovation, folk can order food while working from the office and will get fresh food without wasting time standing in a long queue. Moreover, dwellers can buy anything by just clicking on the various payment methods on a phone. However, there are more disadvantages than benefits, Firstly, online payments through multiple apps put you down in umpteen ways, to prove this fact, online transactions always save your personal information which can lead to serious issues in the future. Furthermore, there is drawback to using online apps such as hackers know various hacking to steal your money which can cause unnecessary pain to the owner of the money holder. Secondly, the older generation is not very aware of this online amount task. They don’t have access to technology which creates an inequitable situation to pay the amount remotely by sitting in a home. To sum up, while there are some benefits of online outlay such as convenience and ease of use, the drawbacks such as security concerns, lack of accessibility to all people and power outages make it more inconvenient. Therefore, I believe there is more advantage than disadvantages.