Housing is essential for people. Some argue that the government should offer free housing for people who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that the government should suggest complimentary apartments to people who cannot provide them.In my opinion, I believe that this development has some flaws. There are two primary reasons for this. In the first place, the effect that this kind of charity has had on the government’s economy can be seen as negative.It is very difficult to distribute a large amount of housing for people free because developing countries, also developed countries have found this enhancement is considerably brought strike by the economy. Providing people with flats firstly should be built it.There are different expenditures to build new habitations, for example,building materials,machines, and a tremendous amount of workers who gain not small salaries.These all expenses are worth a great number of money which can be responsible for a fall in the economy of countries, while this country might see a lack of budget in some fields. In the second place,handing out free habitations will be entailing some type of fraud. In other words, people who can really purchase housing may be interested in complementary housing as a way of saving their money. Consequently,it can appear several scam methods such as fake documents can affirm that a person is poor. This way,the government will meet to provide plenty of people who do not need this amenity but just want to obtain unpaid residence. Therefore, this way of improving the population's level of life is more detrimental and costly for the government. In conclusion,the above-mentioned points have manifestly shown that drawbacks derived from ensuring people with flats overshadow its benefits.I once again reaffirm that it is not advisable to use this advancement.