some perple think animal testing is a necessary evil for both commercial and scientific purposes. What extent do you agree?

Animals are the most common creature for experimentation and trading. Hence there is a rising argument that it is savagery, as they are peculiar in living life too. The following essay will aim at outlining my partial agreement with the aforementioned statement. To begin with, scientists had not any other choice despite using rabbits or mice for their examination in the past. In other words, in previous times, unless they used mice or rabbits, they had to use testing with rabbit human being like Germanies in world war times. So those times were exceptional. Additionally, using some mammals as an experiment was extremely helpful for mankind. For instance, while nowadays we have cutting-edge technologies with exceedingly clear working programmes, in order to announce some new invention worldwide it should be checked initially, in living organisms. So in this situation, brutes are very suitable, or without them, scientists need to check on some individuals, because there may occur side-effect. However, on the other hand, these animals are also created by god and they are living organisms like human beings, but some folk do the exact opposite to highlighted facts. If some scientists utilise mammals for experiments in favour of mankind, these types of people do the exact opposite of it, and it is cruelty. In detail, some hunters are hunting some becoming extingtinct species for their own favour. As an example, due to these hunters, numerous species faced extinction. They hunted this type of animal for their fur and teeth or for other types of factors. Even some of them do this just for fun. Furthermore, there is a huntsman who catches some besties and sells them. For example, lion cub is an invaluable item in the black market, and they profit from them, but many of the customers who bought them are unable to maintain these lion cubs, and many pass away. All in all, the animal commercial is soft brutality. To conclude, according to cited relevant facts, I personally believe that, trading animals is truly savagery, but using them as experiments is beneficial for mankind, as they may prevent viruses which could be catastrophic for human beings.