Today foods travel thousands of miles from the farm to the consumers Why is this? is it a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays The international nutrition send foods from the farm to the custmer even that require en extensive distance. Personally, In my opinion that is negartive those countries who have been receiving food, This essay will argue that I feel that for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay. One commonly cited disadvantage of transfer foods from high long farm, is waste of time and money, Nevertheless, sometimes the producer countries has experience a delay on serving commodities to non-productive countries. Hence, the prices of export food from the land will rised and quality will be a little bite inadequate for the socity. For example, China transfer my foods and commodities widely such as rize and that require a lot of money and time Dispite this, There are a significant benefits of exporting foods from long distance farm. is tremendously. Because will shortage the time of producing foods inside the country instead of that the human can foncus on creativity and investegating on other subject such as enhace their ability of building an international sturtups and designing new electric cars, looking into something interested. For instance, Dubai import a significant percentage of foods from china and european countries. In contrast, they concentrate on buiding new architecture design and robotic service. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks of transfering foods by thousands of miles that will rise the time of receiving it and it cost a high prices it depends on terms and condition of every country, While the benefits is that the state who export foods will focus on other feilds such as architecture,Marketing and Building.