Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The positive consequences of the diverse communities are impactful more than the negative consequences to the nation. In this,essay I will argue whether I believe that it has a good potential for the country or not. Firstly, I strongly agree that multicultural communities have many significant benefits such as the tourism industry slightly rising, various sets of beliefs, linguistics and more. Nowadays, we are living in an open globalization world where we should accept every culture and tradition. It is a fact that is undeniable that we all are human beings that live on Mother Earth hence we should respect every belief even if we don't support that culture. From what I have experienced, I can clearly state that the more variety of beliefs and ethics the more valuable of original culture. Once the original culture slowly faded the more interest for visitors to learn the traditions. This refers to the metropolitan and local tourism industries which are slightly gaining both incomes and attention. Nevertheless, once there are many different cultures and beliefs within one individual state or city more problems show up. We have to highlight the truth that not everyone can accept the diversity of societies. It is difficult to change their mind and that's where the trouble starts. Nonetheless, this is the only negative impact of diverse communities I can think of. Most of the consequences are beneficial to both citizens and countries. In summary, I firmly believe that multicultural societies provide both nation and people advantages significantly more than disadvantages. A variety of culture, beliefs, language and even the tourism industry are the positive effects of diverse communities thus, there are some negative effects which is not as positive.