Fossil fuel almost finish from this world, so many countries try to find alternative resources. Can you describe the advantages and disadvantages of this energy?

Fossil fuels means gas and oil, which are nearly positioned in termination, so some nations extract to search for other resources. The essay describes in pros and cons of this energy and I believe that renewable power is one of the best alternatives for healthy lives. To commence with, there are numerous types of benefits with regard to renewable strength. Alternative power resources produce little to no greenhouse gas emissions such as wind, solar and hydropower capacity plants. For this reason, this resource system can be exaggerated to mitigate climate change. For example, Norway is one of the well-known countries that totally depends on environmentally friendly power generation resources like hot spots or air capacity. As a result, they can reduce carbon emissions in a sustainable way and zero air pollution. In addition, many alternative power sources ensure long-term and sustainable energy supply. Due to this way, sunlight, wind, and water, are renewable and virtually inexhaustible. The way of an illustration, at present, Germany is trying to reduce dependency on finite fossil fuel reserves and astonishingly deforestation become less in some countries. Consequently, relying on domestic energy source help humans to reduce export electricity and enhance capacity generation. On the other hand, some renewable energy sources are intermittent and depend on weather conditions as well as costly. In accordance this with, this process can make efficient supply less amount and effective storage solutions are needed. For instance, some countryside regions and factories which depend on solar power may be facing a problematic situation. After the effects, the production rate of the company decreased and some people could not find service. Besides, large-scale renewable systems can require expanded areas, potentially impacting ecosystems and agricultural land. As solar panels, wind turbines and hydro plants are needed in large areas, the local inhabitants and animals face a risky situation. To give an example, the hydro plant of Tista in India, now a downstream region of Bangladeshi communities faces serious environmental problems where ecosystems are disrupted because of less water supply. As a consequence, there are need to research more on the effects of renewable systems and how impact public lives. To conclude, there are a lot of advantages compared to the demerits of renewable electricity. Indeed, the authority needs to take large infrastructure power generation projects on the basis of respect for the ecosystem.