In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, business owners often claim that their goods are new in some aspect. This is mainly because they would like to draw the attention of their clients as well as the circulation of other products under their brand. From my perspective, it is a positive development that provides a vast advantage. To begin with, the major reason that a lot of businesses say that their commodities are new in some say that they would like to attract customers. In other words, if they produce the products with the latest technology, the people will be more interested in their commodities. Moreover, they would also increase the circulation of other products under their brand. To illustrate, Apple company launched their mobile phone called iPhones that had been generated by using the latest innovation. After that, they have also seen tremendous growth in selling other products and as popular as mobile phones. One of the main advantages of this situation is that they make our lives more comfortable. In simple words, some companies offer their products with a lot of functionality that benefits us such as the watch that has a telephone function. In addition, it increases the quality of our life. For example, people can travel to any place without being lost because of the map function that results from the new technology in their smartphone. To sum up, fascinating the customer's attention as well as increasing the circulation of other products under their brand is the main reason why business owners often emphasise that their products are new in some way. I completely agree that it is a positive development that produces more profit.