Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, technology is more improving than in the past. Then people choosing a variety of technological strategies for connecting with other people. I will discuss, what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make? and whether has this become a positive or negative development. To begin with, in the past, most people used letters or face-to-face meet up for Connecting with other people. In the past, technology was not good and people had a huge bond with others. But these days, it is totally changed. Today, technology is advanced and People can build relationships quickly. Introducing a lot of smart devices and smart apps. Therefore they do not have met friends or relations. Furthermore, calls, messages video calls or any kind of method can be used for people to connect with others easily. For example, when our family members go to another country for a holiday. Then we can use calls or messages to connect with them quickly.In,addition more people do not use letters or any other old conversation methods in these days. Because there are a lot of advanced methods upbringing in today. In addition, we can identify positive and negative developments. Because, technology is good equipment in these days. For example, in the past, people used letters with connecting others. which is a more difficult method.Because people want to see a long time for the founding letter. But these days, phone calls and video call facilities through which people can connect quickly with others. That is a positive development. Another thing, people Can save money and time Because technology is advanced. Therefore do not waste time or money and we can speedly connect with their relations. In Conclusion, nowadays, many people are choosing simple and easy methods for connecting with others. Therefore some ways are changed these days being technology. Accordingly. I believe that, the number of positive developments is increasing being technology.