Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic ability or others believe that it is a better to have a student with the different abilities study together discuss both the views and give your opinion

Everybody knows that education system is so important to develop countries or people. some educated's person and schools want to select successful students actually every school prefer this style it nowadays. İ strongly believe that it is the correct and best way to keep to best learning system. There are some reasons and this essay going to discuss them. First, there are many types of people in the world who are some bad and good, schools are similar, there are many successful students and unsccessful. Unfortunately, they can affect their study, carrier or chousing. That's why we should sperate those who are successful. This is the best way protect to successfully students successfully. For example, my friend's son was so good in school. My friend's family had to move to another city for his job and the son had to change his school and the son decreased his success by day by. Because he had many bad friends there. One day, education's persons may do moreover such as selecting only the best student who has a special ability. Second, some countries have strategy for their education system that are strong in the world. They know, every people have differing ability. For this reason, they toprefer prefer select to student toaccording to according their ability. For instance, if a student has ability in futbool, the student should go to the section of the sport. He can be successful which the department loves. To sum up, everybody is not similar, they have different careers, abilities and values. Therefore, education system has to separate every student toaccording to according ability. İn my opinion, develops countries become successful thanks to this. İf we want to get more informatation, we can look educatation sistem of Finlandia. Because they are the best in the world.