Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To wat extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of whether violent punishment is the greatest way to moderate the youth is a globalise issue that has been debated widely. In recent years, many families have controlled their children by punishing them such as smacking, hitting, scolding and more. In this,essay I will argue whether I agree this crucifying is the best way of corrections through my point of view. I strongly disagree with this statement. Currently, we all are living in a modern era where globalization and technological advancements become more common. Many cultures and traditions slightly faded as time flew. Nonetheless, there is one common thing which never fades, smacking your own child as a moderation. This cruel punishment has never been developed in other cultures. As I am a younger generation, I once experienced this discipline I understood how hard and painful it was and I don't think it is the best form of punishment. Subsequently, I talked to my family about how hard to go through as a kid, They understood my feelings thus they never did that again. From my perspective, I want to encourage the parents, guardians and teachers that there are many forms of moderation which are more efficient than smacking and hitting. Our society could be more pleasant if those violent crucifies were gone. Many children don't understand why they are punished, we should come up with better plans such as teaching, telling, demonstrating and so on. These disciplines are way effective more than using violence. As we conclude, it's clear that we should encourage every family to banish those cruel punishments as a correction. It is better for both parents and children to find a common ground for talking and solving all of the problems. Our globalization world could be a better place for everyone,especially the youth.