In generally believed that some people are born with certain talants, for instants sports or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician.

Nowadays, there is a wide diversity of directions where humans can compete and show talent in sports, arts, science, education etc. Some people think that we can be talented because we are already born with certain characteristics which help us to succeed in life. Others reckon that only hard work can provoke the best results and lead us to enormous outcomes. In my opinion, if a person is born with a dispositions towards some kind of talent, without constant work and development, it is impossible to gain great results. For example, the best runners, as is commonly believed, are from the African continent. Those people show break recordings every Olympic Games and no doubt that this race has beneficial features in physical abilities. Moreover, from such a point of view, African people are strong and very good athletes are born with certain physical talents. But even though they have superiority from the born they still must train hard to become the best sportsmen. Those people, who participate in famous championships, spend almost a full day, seven days per week for training. Consequently, without pushing hard it’s not possible to succeed. Another good example is music. From the biographies of unique and legendary composers such as Beethoven, Tchaikovskii, and Motsart we know that they used to spend not less than five hours every day playing a musical instruments at an early age. In other words, it would be impossible to become such talented musicians without everyday work and practice. To sum up, people who do not hope to get success just for granted and work hard will always see improvements and results. It is possible to be born with some benefits, but the main thing is to constantly work on yourself if you want to succeed in some area of your interest