It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Certain individuals must take risks in their career and personal lives as they play a significant role. Whether one who is involved in the upliftment of their path is a successful person or another without any interest is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that eradicating fear provides better financial stability and helps to grab more opportunities? Certainly not. The primary reason the government have a rule is that employee should not work more than 40 hours a week. Although, Multinational companies have an agreement to follow their rules and regulations with everyone inside and outside the premises, they take this for granted and avoid risks. To illustrate, a friend of mine working in the IT industry for around 10 years, and he has never taken risks in his life As a result he has remained in the same position today. In addition, a politically influenced person will bribe someone and will not focus on hard work. However, the few good ones remain, but others intend to be frauds to grow up instead of taking their own risks. On the other hand, it is the individual responsibility to work hard and, therefore gain financial support. Moreover, in the future, one cannot predict their health, if they want to sustain their life in the long run, money is important. For instance, a manager in my team had a sudden cardiac attack During that time we raised a fund to save his life, as he did not save any amount to use in an emergency case. Apart from this, people who are ready to face difficulties will get a better day tomorrow. However, everyone is aware that technology is booming more than expected, and in order to perform well in their career definitely upskilling is mandatory. To conclude, either a personal or professional person should do the needful for the greater future. Thus, I strongly believe that those who are ready to accept the threat can able to develop their life as it improves their financial status and support career growth.