The best way to make road transport safer is to make vehicle drivers take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of technology, many people are argued that driver need to participate in driving test every year to make the road transport safer in the future. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this notion, and my opinion will be discussed in further passages, after which I will lead to a logical conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that take a driving test each year can make global citizen can make sure that they are still remember the rules on the road. Moreover, with this pressure will increase driver’s awareness when they go the road. To cite an example, in Viet Nam there are a huge amount of people who do not conform to the rule they do not like wearing a helmet when riding a motorcycle. In addition, take the driving test each year can identification of driving abilities due to ages or health issues. For example, people who have issues about overall well-being drive a vehicle might cause unintended consequences. Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement. It is true that taking the driving test every year can promoting responsibilities behavior through public awareness campaigns. As a consequence, individual will rise their own awareness, in the light of the fact that people when take the test they have to prepare for it so it can increase the awareness. To sum up, the best way to make the road safer is to make drivers take the driving test every year. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view of points