Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this concurrent world, it is widely believed that physical strength is important for success in sport. However, I quibble from them and propound that mental strength is the most important when play sport. This essay will further throw light upon in my upcoming paragraphs, after which I will led to logical conclusion. There is adequate proof of this view that sustainable. The top-notch concreate reason is physical strength can help athlete competition with others in the match. Take soccer in the State as an example, one of the sports using the body to attack and defend. Another prominent factor take into account is physical health somehow make the competitor feel more confident and healthier. Because having good body meaning the player must train their self a lot and have a reasonable diet. For example, Ronaldo who is the greatest football player of all the time, he has six packs, ability to jump very high in the game. This is because he had trained his body every day to reach that level. On the contrary, I reiterate that there are a plethora of strong factors supporting physical strength is important for success in sport. Meanwhile, mental strength is also important cannot be overshadowed either. In fact, mental health is the most important in my opinion, player having a good mental will make them feel comfortable before the game, that will impact on the way he played. Moreover, having a good mental can make you help the competitor has a better prepare before the match. For instance, the final match of World Cup or The NBA final, the player must have a strong mental because of the big game is coming. To sum up, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to have strength mental for the success in the sport.