In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Printed newspapers or books are very crucial in order to increase the reading habit as well as proper eyesight. Virtual study or getting anything is convenient instead of having a real book or Magazine. In the near future, people may become highly dependent on online media. To be honest, I do not agree or disagree with this entirely for numerous reasons. Initially, I would like to talk about the advantages of using online papers or documents. In the modern era, we generally need to cope with the technologies of the world as well as updated. To do this, we should read or gather more knowledge so that we can achieve the top position in this sector. For example, a university student, who needs to read more than one book, only for a single course, can afford it if the edition becomes unavailable at that time when he needs it, How can he get the resources? In that case, the online process is a lucrative and easy way to get the papers within a short time. Though we get all types of materials that we need in the online system, the elements are not authentic the whole time and in this case, we will face different hassles. Another option for hardcopy reports, is the older citizens in our country are not well connected to virtual media. Moreover, they have a reluctance and less attraction to this process, which is why they always try to read printed records in lieu of electronic books. As they are familiar with the old procedure, they always try to follow it. Furthermore, there are some positive sides to hard copies. For instance, without having mobile data or a network, we can not use the e-copy. On the other hand, we can use real statements, if we do not have any data. It increases our reading habits more than online bills, We need to keep an eye on computer screens that scatter radiation which is harmful not only to our eyesight but also to our brain. Though there are numerous benefits of having printed reports, there are some demerits we may lose the textbook or burn. What is more, we become unable to read statements in all places but in the case of e-book publication, we can get this pro. To summarise, above my description, I can not fully agree that nobody will buy the hard book, but I believe some will buy printed records and others will not.