In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It is indeed true that cities have more facilities than rural areas. In recent times a lot of people move to cities from rural area which causes the countryside population to decrease. In my opinion it is not a positive development for a county. This essay will discuss what will happen when people move cities to the countryside. To begin with, cities provided a good life for living but already those people who lived in cities faced various problems in their life. Housing is one of the biggest problems of cities. More and more people try to change their destination due to living a good life for the reason they need more housing. Another problem is traffic jams which are increasing day by day for people moving to the countryside to cities. For example, according to the newspaper prothom Alo, in the last 10 years traffic jams have increased to twice as much as before in Bangladesh due to overpopulation in Dhaka city. On the other hand, developing rural areas would be stopped when people move to cities. The government would not care about working for real people. If he was staying there, the authority should keep focus on this area and it is highly possible to create a new employment sector in those particular areas which helps the local people to get employment. Example in Bangladesh due to our population in Dhaka city the government decided to develop rural areas and give them more facilities and create new employment for them. To conclude, serious people have more opportunity than rural people but if everyone's tiles move It is then the country's economy would be demolished day by day.