Some people think that you can never become fluent in a languange unless you have spent time living or working in that country. To what extent do you agree? #people #languange #time

Many believe that they could be fluent in English if they will be in abroad. It seems to me that there are other many methods available by which people can easily improve their english speaking skills as well. To begin with, people could easily learn a new language if they lives in foreign because they would daily communicate with the local people. But no one cannot be fluent in any language when they moved to foreign countries. For instance, when indians migrate to United Kingdom or united states or other countries then they are not used to with english language and they face many difficulties while communication but they can be good in english by each passing day as they have conversations with native people. Other than that, It is not necessary to migrate in foreign country to learn a foreign language. People could be better in any language if they practice by themselves. They can join any academy or course as well. They can also watch english movies, listen english songs, reading books to evaluate their interpersonal skills. Thus, it is not necessary to go abroad to learn a new language. Everyone can learn it in their own country by spending time on their own habbits. To sum up, although, someone could be better in foreign language if they migrate to foreign countries, they can be improve themselves by other ways too.